Grayson County Schools will be closed Tuesday, Jan. 22, due to hazardous road conditions in some parts of the county.

Home       Contact Us
790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY42754
Phone: 270.259.4011 | Fax: 270.259.4756
Menu View


Superintendent, Doug Robinson

Caneyville Elementary
521 E. Maple St., Caneyville
Phone: 879-4211
Principal George Meredith

Clarkson Elementary
310 Millerstown St., Clarkson
Phone: 242-3061
Principal Shannon Cates

Oran P. Lawler Elementary
174 Schoolhouse Road, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-9322
Principal Alicia Brooks

H.W. Wilkey Elementary
130 Wallace Avenue, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-4058
Principal Jonathan Williams

Grayson County Middle School
726 John Hill Taylor Drive, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-4175
Principal Gary Parker

Grayson County High School
340 Schoolhouse Road, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-4078
Principal Josh Baldwin

Grayson County Technology Center
252 Schoolhouse Road, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-3195
CTE Director Matt Hayes

Grayson County Alternative Education Center
340 Schoolhouse Road, Leitchfield
Phone: 259-4078
Principal Josh Basham
district home
Grayson County Schools District Office

790 Shaw Station Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270.259.4011
Fax: 270.259.4756

© 2019. Grayson County Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
crusade for children
View text-based website